All

Search
  • Education The Second Half of 2017 NJP Creative Workshop – Student Docent Program 《Be a Teen NJP Docent!》 Close
    • Venue/ Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ High School Students
    • Period/ 2017.10.14(Sat) ~ 2017.11.04(Sat)


  • Event [Open Call] Artists’ Residency Exchange Programme between Foundation for Art and Creative Technology (FACT), United Kingdom and Nam June Paik Art Center (NJPAC), South Korea Close
    • Venue/ NJPAC, South Korea / FACT, United Kingdom
    • Participants/ Korean artist who is eligible to stay in the United Kingdom for two months / British artist who is eligible to stay in South Korea for two months
    • Period/ 2017.10.30(Mon) ~ 2018.02.28(Wed)

    Foundation for Art and Creative Technology (FACT) and Nam June Paik Art Center (NJPAC) are participating in the Artists’ Residency Programme for UK/Korea 2017-2018 with the theme ‘Creative Future’. Eight UK visual arts institutions will partner with eight South Korean institutions to develop and deliver an Artists’ Residency Programme for emerging artists based in the United Kingdom and South Korea.

  • Education Culture and Art Courses NJP Salon in the second half of 2017 Participation-Relation-Community Close
    • Venue/ Nam June Paik Art Center 2F, Seminar room
    • Period/ 2017.09.28(Thu) ~ 2017.11.09(Thu)

    Culture and Art Courses NJP Salon in the second half of 2017 Participation-Relation-Community

  • Education Nam June Paik Library Book club Close
    • Venue/ Nam June Paik Library
    • Period/ 2017.09.14(Thu) ~ 2017.10.27(Fri)


  • Education The Second Half of 2017: Student Group Program Close
    • Participants/ Student Group from Elementary, Middle, High and Disabled Schools
    • Period/ 2017.09.01(Fri) ~ 2017.11.30(Thu)


  • Education The Second Half of 2017: Education Program for Middle School Student Group Close
    • Venue/ Education Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Middle School Student Group
    • Period/ 2017.09.01(Fri) ~ 2017.11.03(Fri)