All

Search
  • Education 2016 NJP Kumdarak Saturday Cultural Schools Hello, Mr. Paik: With the Step of NJP Close
    • Venue/ Green Room, Seminar Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Middle and High School Students
    • Period/ 2016.04.02(Sat) ~ 2016.06.18(Sat)

  • Education Winter Vacation Special Program: Light-Sound Journey Close
    • Venue/ Green Room, Exhibition Space and Light-Sound Studio at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Elementary students
    • Period/ 2016.01.07(Thu) ~ 2016.01.27(Wed)

  • Education 2015 NJP Kumdarak Saturday Cultural Schools SoundXArt Close
    • Venue/ Green Room
    • Participants/ Middle and High School Students (20 students)
    • Period/ 2015.10.31(Sat) ~ 2015.12.05(Sat)

  • Education 2015 NJP Volunteer Training Close
    • Venue/ Seminar Room
    • Participants/ 2015 NJP Docent Volunteers
    • Period/ 2015.10.17(Sat) ~ 2015.12.19(Sat)

  • Education The Second Half of 2015: Exhibition Related Education Program for Students Groups Close
    • Venue/ Green Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Student Groups from Elementary Schools
    • Period/ 2015.09.15(Tue) ~ 2015.12.04(Fri)

    The Second Half of 2015: Exhibition Related Education Program for Students Groups

  • Event Curator Talk exhibition related program Close
    • Venue/ 2F Seminar room, Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ The general public, Art lovers (50 person by order of arrival)
    • Period/ 2016.03.03(Thu)

    Nam June Paik Art Center will be held Curator Talk, as an exhibition related program Wrap around the Time. This will be a great opportunity to understand about the exhibition by participating curators and artists. We expect many visitors’ interest and attendance in this special exhibition.

Was this page helpful?

Submit