Education

Search
  • All The First Half of 2015: Teacher Workshop
    • Venue/ Seminar Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Teachers from Elementary, Middle and High Schools, Art Instructors(80 people)
    • Period/ 2015.03.24(Tue)

  • All 2014 Winter Vacation Special Docent Program for Students 《Dreamed Future》 Close
    • Venue/ Green Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Student Groups from Elementary Schools(Up to 20 students)
    • Period/ 2015.01.05(Mon) ~ 2015.01.21(Wed)

  • 2014 NJP Saturday Teen’s Program LESSON 5. 〈Good Morning Mr. Paik〉 Close
    • Venue/ Green Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ 8 to 13 Years-Old Students
    • Period/ 2014.11.08(Sat) ~ 2014.11.29(Sat)

  • Contemporary art and mass media: Culture and Art courses NJP salon in the second half of 2014 Close
    • Venue/ NJPARTCENTER 2F Seminar room
    • Participants/ Free
    • Period/ 2014.10.16(Thu) ~ 2014.11.20(Thu)

    The Nam June Paik Art Center, from the first half of 2014, we are NJP Salon of new cultural and artistic course that has a branch restructuring existing courses. "NJP Salon" is to become a place of communication that provide opportunities for cultural enjoyment for those who love the art in the course trying to get on the art, starting from the works of Nam June Paik, traversing a variety of boundary will.

  • Career Exploration Program for Teen 《What Curators and Museum Workers Do?》 Close
    • Venue/ Seminar Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Student Groups from Middle and High Schools(20 to 40 students)
    • Period/ 2014.10.17(Fri) ~ 2014.11.14(Fri)

  • The Second Half of 2014: Exhibition Related Education Program for Student Groups 《A Person Who Predicts the Future》 Close
    • Venue/ Green Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Student Groups from Middle and High Schools(20 to 40 students)
    • Period/ 2014.09.11(Thu) ~ 2014.11.28(Fri)

Was this page helpful?

Submit