Education

Search
  • 2015 NJP Volunteer Training Close
    • Venue/ Seminar Room
    • Participants/ 2015 NJP Docent Volunteers
    • Period/ 2015.10.17(Sat) ~ 2015.12.19(Sat)

  • The Second Half of 2015: Exhibition Related Education Program for Students Groups Close
    • Venue/ Green Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Student Groups from Elementary Schools
    • Period/ 2015.09.15(Tue) ~ 2015.12.04(Fri)

    The Second Half of 2015: Exhibition Related Education Program for Students Groups

  • All Culture and Art courses NJP salon in the Second half of 2015 Close
    • Venue/ Seminar Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ 30 Art lovers and anyone interested
    • Period/ 2015.09.17(Thu) ~ 2015.10.29(Thu)

    How to book Complete the attached application form and send e-mail (reservation@njpartcenter.kr)

  • All NJP Creative Summer 2015 Close
    • Venue/ Green Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Period/ 2015.07.28(Tue) ~ 2015.08.30(Sun)

  • All NJP Creative Summer 2015 《Sound Sketch》
    • Venue/ Green Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ 10 to 13 Years-Old Students
    • Period/ 2015.08.15(Sat)

    * 《Sound Sketch》 Program is made possible by Hwaum Chamber Orchestra

  • All NJP Creative Summer 2015 《Inter-Stella》
    • Venue/ Green Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Adult with 8 to 13 Years-Old Students
    • Period/ 2015.08.08(Sat)

Was this page helpful?

Submit