Education

Search
  • 2017 Volunteer Education Program
    • Venue/ Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ over 20 years old
    • Period/ 2017.10.14(Sat) ~ 2017.12.16(Sat)


  • The Second Half of 2017 NJP Creative Workshop – Student Docent Program 《Be a Teen NJP Docent!》
    • Venue/ Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ High School Students
    • Period/ 2017.10.14(Sat) ~ 2017.11.04(Sat)


  • Culture and Art Courses NJP Salon in the second half of 2017 Participation-Relation-Community
    • Venue/ Nam June Paik Art Center 2F, Seminar room
    • Period/ 2017.09.28(Thu) ~ 2017.11.09(Thu)

    Culture and Art Courses NJP Salon in the second half of 2017 Participation-Relation-Community

  • Nam June Paik Library Book club
    • Venue/ Nam June Paik Library
    • Period/ 2017.09.14(Thu) ~ 2017.10.27(Fri)


  • The Second Half of 2017: Student Group Program
    • Participants/ Student Group from Elementary, Middle, High and Disabled Schools
    • Period/ 2017.09.01(Fri) ~ 2017.11.30(Thu)


  • The Second Half of 2017: Education Program for Middle School Student Group
    • Venue/ Education Room and Exhibition Space at Nam June Paik Art Center
    • Participants/ Middle School Student Group
    • Period/ 2017.09.01(Fri) ~ 2017.11.03(Fri)


Was this page helpful?

Submit